WWOA Board of Directors

Don Lintner

Don Lintner
Water/ Wastewater Foreman
N2511 State Rd 57
New Holstein, WI 53061
Cell 920.418.3869

Rick Mealy
President Elect
Independent contractor for Lab and Regulatory Assistance
319 Linden Lane
Delavan, WI. 53115

Phone:  608.220.9457
Email: RickMealy1@gmail.com


Jeremy Cramer

Vice President

Wastewater Treatment Director | City of Sun Prairie

300 East Main St. | Sun Prairie, WI  53590


C:  608.235.9280 | O:  608.825.0731

Jenny Pagel

Jenny Pagel
Director (2021)

Wastewater Foreman

City of Clintonville

N9055 CTY RD M

Shiocton, WI  54170  

Work:  715.823.7675

Cell: 920.606.4634

Email:  jpagel@clintonvillewi.org


Ben Brooks

Ben Brooks
Director (2021)

Superintendent, Medford Wastewater Treatment Facility

City of Medford

603 S Whelen Ave

Medford, WI  54451

W:  715.748.4122

C: 715.965.2206

Email:  bbrooks@medfordwi.us

Joshua Voigt

Director (2020)

Address: 3894 Lake Drive, Hartford, WI 53027
Occupation: Direct Sales Representative
Employer: Flygt a Xylem Brand


Marc Stephanie

Marc Stephanie
Director (2020)
Director of Public Works
Village of Valders
1522 Puritan Rd
New Holstein, WI 53061
Work and Cell: 920.629.4970

Nate Tillis

Nate Tillis
Director (2022)
Maintenance Supervisor City of Waukesha
600 Sentry Drive
Waukesha, WI. 53186
Work: 262.524.3626
Cell: 414.507.1140

Jeff Smudde

Jeff Smudde - Past President

Director of Environmental Programs


2231 N Quincy St.

Green Bay, WI  54302


Work 920.438.1040

Fax  920.432.4302

Cell  920.851.1087

Courtney Harris, Executive Secretary

7044 S. 13TH STREET

Oak Creek, WI 53154


(414) 908-4950